Skip to content ↓

St. James' CE Primary School

Latest Newsletter

 

  1. Newsletter No. 32 Friday 25th May
    Download
  2. Newsletter No. 31 Friday 18th May
    Download
  3. Newsletter No. 30 Friday 11th May
    Download
  4. Newsletter No. 29 Friday 4th May
    Download
  5. Newsletter No. 28 Friday 27th April
    Download
  6. Newsletter No. 27 Friday 20th April
    Download
  7. Newsletter No. 26 Thursday 29th March
    Download
  8. Newsletter No. 25 Friday 23rd March
    Download
  9. Newsletter No. 25 Friday 23rd March
    Download
  10. Newsletter No. 24 Friday 16th March
    Download
  11. Newsletter No. 23 Friday 9th March
    Download
  12. Newsletter No. 22 Friday 2nd March
    Download
  13. Newsletter No. 21 Friday 23rd February
    Download
  14. Newsletter no. 20 Friday 9th February
    Download
  15. Newsletter no. 19 Friday 2nd February
    Download
  16. Newsletter no. 18 Friday 26th January incl Violin
    Download
  17. Newsletter no. 17 Friday 19th January incl diary dates
    Download
  18. Newsletter no. 16 Friday 12th January
    Download
  19. UPDATE Newsletter no. 15 Friday 5th January
    Download
  20. Newsletter no. 14 Friday 15th December
    Download
  21. Newsletter no. 13 Friday 8th December
    Download
  22. Newsletter no. 12 Friday 1st December
    Download
  23. Newsletter no. 11 Friday 24th November
    Download
  24. Newsletter no. 10 Friday 17th November
    Download
  25. Newsletter no. 9 Friday 10th November
    Download
  26. Newsletter no. 8 Friday 3rd November amended
    Download
  27. Newsletter no. 7 Friday 20th October
    Download
  28. Newsletter no. 6 Friday 13th October
    Download
  29. Newsletter no. 5 Friday 6th October
    Download
  30. Newsletter no. 4 Friday 29th September
    Download
  31. Newsletter no. 3 Friday 22nd September
    Download
  32. Newsletter no. 2 Friday 15th September incl diary dates
    Download
  33. Newsletter no. 1 Friday 8th September 2017 incl PE
    Download