Skip to content ↓

St. James' CE Primary School

Latest Newsletter

 

  1. Newsletter no. 38 Friday 14th July 2017 with uniform
    Download
  2. UPDATED Newsletter no. 37 Friday 7th July 2017
    Download
  3. Newsletter no. 36 Friday 30th June 2017
    Download
  4. Newsletter no. 35 Friday 23rd June 2017
    Download
  5. Newsletter no. 34 Friday 16th June 2017
    Download
  6. Newsletter no. 33 Friday 9th June 2017
    Download
  7. Newsletter no. 32 Friday 26th May 2017
    Download
  8. Newsletter no. 31 Friday 19th May 2017
    Download
  9. Newsletter no. 30 Friday 12th May 2017
    Download
  10. Newsletter no. 29 Friday 5th May 2017 1 with dates
    Download
  11. Newsletter No. 28 Friday 28th April Edit
    Download
  12. Newsletter No. 27 Friday 21st April
    Download
  13. Newsletter No. 25 Friday 24th March
    Download
  14. Newsletter No. 24 Friday 17th March
    Download
  15. Newsletter No. 23 Friday 10th March
    Download
  16. Newsletter No. 22 Friday 3rd March
    Download
  17. Newsletter No. 21 Friday 24th February
    Download
  18. Newsletter No. 20 Thursday 9th February
    Download
  19. Newsletter No. 19 Friday 3rd February
    Download
  20. Newsletter No. 18 Friday 27th January
    Download
  21. Newsletter No. 17 Friday 20th January
    Download
  22. Newsletter No. 16 Friday 13th January + Trip Info
    Download
  23. Newsletter No. 15 Friday 6th January UPDATED
    Download
  24. Newsletter No. 14 Friday 16th December + 1
    Download
  25. Newsletter No. 13 Friday 9th December
    Download
  26. Newsletter No. 12 Friday 2nd December
    Download
  27. Newsletter No. 11 Friday 25th November
    Download
  28. Newsletter No. 10 Friday 18th November
    Download
  29. Newsletter No. 9 Friday 11th November
    Download
  30. Newsletter No. 8 Friday 4th November combined
    Download
  31. Newsletter No. 7 Friday 21st October
    Download
  32. Newsletter No. 6 Friday 14th October
    Download
  33. Newsletter No. 5 Friday 7th October
    Download
  34. Newsletter No. 4 Friday 30th September
    Download
  35. Newsletter No. 3 Friday 23rd September
    Download
  36. Newsletter No. 2 Friday 16th September
    Download
  37. Newsletter No. 1 Friday 9th September
    Download